President Benigno Simeon Aquino III listens to the anecdotes shared by former Cabinet Secretaries of her mother the late President Corazon C. Aquino to commemorate her 78th Birthday during the President Coryâ??s Legacy of Decency in Public Service moderated by Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO) Secretary Herminio Coloma, Jr., at the Premier Guest House Lobby, Malacañang Tuesday January 25, 2011. Among those narrated their fond memories are former Press Undersecretary Deedee Sytangco, former DENR Secretary Fulgencio Facturan, Jr., NEDA Director-General Cayetano Paderanga, MIAA General Manager Angel Honrado, former PMS chief Elfren Cruz, then DPWH now DOTC Sec. Jose de Jesus, DND Sec. Voltaire Gazmin, former Appointments Secretary now PCSO Chairperson Margie Juico and former Executive Secretary Senator Franklin Drilon. The late leader, affectionately known as â??Tita Coryâ?, was the 11th President of the Philippines serving from 1986 to 1992 and the first female president and head of state in Asia. She is best remembered for leading the 1986 People Power Revolution, which toppled Ferdinand Marcos and restored democracy in the Philippines. (Photo by: Benhur Arcayan/Malacañang Photo Bureau).